News and Announcements

Round 3 - NORC Groundtrax Puckeridge Sponsor TBC

  • Saturday, 8th June 2019 at 10am - 5pm Sunday, 9th June
    Location: Mentley Farm, Puckeridge, East Hertfordshire

    ***Please note we have agreed with the land owner that…

    • 2 people are attending

Round 2 - NORC Groundtrax championship sponsored by Design Tech Fabrications

  • Saturday, 11th May 2019 at 9am - 5pm Sunday, 12th May
    Location: Parkwood Off road centre, Tong, Bradford
    • 22 people attended

Round 1 - NORC Groundtrax Wickenby event sponsor Specialized Horsebox Components

  • Saturday, 6th April 2019 at 10am - 5pm Sunday, 7th April
    Location: Wickenby Airfield

    ***No camping or vehicles on…

    • 26 people attended

Dinner Dance & Awards Night for 2018 Season - 2nd February 2019 at 7pm

  • Saturday, 2nd February 2019 at 7pm - 12:30am Sunday, 3rd February
    Location: The Bridge Hotel, Walshford, Wetherby, North Yorkshire LS22 5HS

    Dinner dance and awards night for 2018 season is 2nd February 2019, 7pm.   

    ANYONE…

    • 25 people attended

NORC AGM Minutes

Posted by Member 10febaa, Wednesday, 14th March 2018 @ 4:54pm

Round 4 - NORC Groundtrax Stainby events sponsor TBC

  • Saturday, 9th June 2018 at 9am - 5pm Sunday, 10th June
    Location: Stainby

    Event Sponsor TBC

    • 21 people attended

Round 8 - NORC Groundtrax Tong sponsor TBC

  • Saturday, 20th October 2018 at 9am - 5pm Sunday, 21st October
    Location: Parkwood off road centre, Tong, Bradford
    • 31 people attended

Round 7 - NORC Broadbottom Sponsored by Britpart

  • Saturday, 22nd September 2018 at 9am - 5pm Sunday, 23rd September
    Location: Broadbottom

    2018 entry please select above…

    • 36 people attended

Round 6 - NORC Groundtrax Elwy Valley hosted by NWLRC

  • Monday, 27th August 2018 at 8am - 5pm
    Location: Anglesey

    Details to follow

Round 5 - NORC Groundtrax Hunsworth event sponsored by Thornton 4x4 Breakers

  • Saturday, 14th July 2018 at 9am - 5pm Sunday, 15th July
    Location: Hunsworth, Bradford

    2018 entry please select above…

    • 41 people attended

Round 3 - NORC Groundtrax Tong sponsored by Cannon Engineering - David Simmonite Memorial event

  • Saturday, 12th May 2018 at 9am - 5pm Sunday, 13th May
    Location: Parkwood off road centre, Tong, Bradford
    • 30 people attended

Round 2 - NORC Groundtrax Ellington Banks event sponsor TBC

  • Saturday, 7th April 2018 at 9am - 5pm Sunday, 8th April
    Location: Ellington Banks MOD site

    Event sponsorship still to…

    • 25 people attended

Round 1 - NORC Groundtrax Wickenby event sponsor Ouse Valley Bait

  • Saturday, 17th March 2018 at 9am - 5pm Sunday, 18th March
    Location: Wickenby Airfield, Wickenby

    ***No camping or vehicles on…

    • 31 people attended

AGM 2018

  • Friday, 19th January 2018 at 8pm - 10pm
    Location: Rock & Heifer Inn, Rock Ln, Thornton, Bradford BD13 3RH

    Details are here, on the website and have been sent out by email.  Please read through and…

Dinner Dance and Awards Evening for 2017 Season

  • Saturday, 3rd February 2018 at 7:30pm - 1:30am Sunday, 4th February
    Location: Bridge Hotel and Spa, Walshford, Wetherby, North Yorkshire LS22 5HS Tel: 01937 580 115

    2018 is almost here and to celebrate the past season’s racing we are holding our Dinner Dance…

    • 26 people attended

Yamaha Driver of the year

Posted by Mark Shaw comp secretary, Saturday, 18th February 2017 @ 12:02pm

  • We are pleased to announce NORC's association with the Yamaha Driver of the year series, NORC Groundtrax rounds will qualify towards the initative for drivers of Yamaha UTV's , full details attached Media Information Yamaha Driver of the Year.pdf

Round 8 NORC Groundtrax Wickenby Event sponsor Duckworth land Rover

  • Saturday, 14th October 2017 (all day), Sunday, 15th October 2017 (all day)
    Location: Wickenby Airfield, Wickenby

    ***No camping or vehicles on…

    • 34 people attended

Round NORC Groundtrax Northumberland Event sponsor TBC

  • Saturday, 23rd September 2017 (all day), Sunday, 24th September 2017 (all day)
    Location: Preston Tower, Northumberland

    2017 entry please select above…

    • 37 people attended

Round 6 NORC Groundtrax Anglesey run by NWLRC

  • Monday, 28th August 2017 (all day)
    Location: Anglesey

    1 day event Monday the 28th August.
     

    • 1 person attended

Round 5 NORC Groundtrax Hunsworth Bradford Event sponsor West Riding Classics

  • Saturday, 15th July 2017 (all day), Sunday, 16th July 2017 (all day)
    Location: Hunsworth Bradford

    2017 entry please select above…

    • 35 people attended

Sponsors



 















Northern Off Road Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group